Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Updates: Announcements

IASB Board Welcomes Ann Shavrick Sudry

Friday, May 5, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kate Gagne
Share |

The International Association of Speakers Bureaus (IASB) Board of Governors welcomes Ann Shavrick Sudry of The Harry Walker Agency (USA).  Congratulations Ann.


Ann joins the following individuals currently serving on the board:

  • President: Sheldon Senek, Eagles Talent Speakers Bureau (USA)
  • President-Elect: Charlotte Raybourn, Standard Ovation (USA)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Randy Ehman, Keppler Speakers (USA)
  • Immediate Past-President: Daniel Romero-Abreu Kaup, Thinking Heads (Spain) 
  • Executive Vice-President: Marie Fredette, CAE ex-officio (USA)
  • Peter Jacobs, Creative Artists Agency (USA)
  • Tim Mathy, Speak Inc. (USA)
  • Richard Schelp, Executive Speakers Bureau (USA)
  • Santiago Zapata, HiCue Speakers  (Columbia)

Interested in serving on the board, click here.


Interested in serving on a committee, click here.

more Calendar

7/14/2018 » 7/17/2018
2018 NSA Annual Convention

IASBhub Dallas

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal