Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Updates: Announcements

IASB Board ofGovernors Election Results

Wednesday, April 15, 2015   (0 Comments)
Share |

The International Association of Speakers Bureaus (IASB) recently held their Annual Meeting in New Orleans, Louisiana in conjunction with their 29th Annual Convention held April 8-10, 2015.

The following individuals were elected by the Members to serve a 3-year term beginning May 1, 2015 as a Governor:

  • Peter Jacobs, Creative Artist Agency (USA)
  • Charlotte Raybourn, Standard Ovation (USA)
  • Santiago Zapata, HiCue Speakers (Columbia)


They join the following individuals currently serving on the board:

  • Sheldon Bream, Washington Speakers Bureau (USA)
  • Randy Ehman, Keppler Speakers (USA)
  • Karen Harris, cmi speaker management (Canada)
  • Daniel Romero Abreu Kaup, Thinking Heads (Spain)
  • Sheldon Senek, Eagles Talent Speakers Bureau (USA)
  • Katrina Smith, Keynote Speakers (USA) 

Effective May 1st the following individuals will be serving on the Executive Committee:

  • President: Karen Harris
  • President-Elect: Daniel Romero-Abreu Kaup
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Sheldon Senek
  • Immediate Past-President: Katrina Smith
  • Executive Vice-President: Marie Fredette, CAE ex-officio


For more information on the IASB Board of Governors, click here.

more Calendar

IASB Community Chat (Virtual)

4/16/2020 » 4/18/2020
ENGAGE 2020 IASB Convention

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal