Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
IASB Community Chat (Jul 2020)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

IASB Community Chat (Jul 2020)
IASB Community Chat (Jul 2020)

7/16/2020

When: Jul 16, 2020; Jul 17 (Asia/Australia)
1:30PM PDT (8:30PM UTC)
Where: Virtual Event
  
United States
Contact:

Phone: (480) 839-1423

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Details
Note: This is a Members Only Benefit - you will need to be logged prior to clicking on the Register link above. 

If you are an owner or employee of an IASB Member Company and need a login for the website, please email us with your name, title/role and work email address and we will be happy to set-up a login for you.    

 

If there’s one thing we’ve all witnessed during this global pandemic, it’s that our IASB community knows how to come together and support each other during a crisis. 

In an effort to continue those positive interactions within our community, and create a space where we can all engage, discuss, share concerns, ask questions, and share best practices for the new reality, we will be hosting live calls as part of an IASB Community Chat initiative.  Participation will be via Zoom - RSVP to receive the access info. 

 

It's Happy Hour Somewhere in the World!

Members are invited to bring their favorite beverage or the fun-themed cocktail mentioned in the Facebook or LinkedIn Group.

 

Date/Time:

Thursday

1:30PM PDT

2:30PM MDT (CST Mexico City)

3:30PM CDT (COT Bogota)

4:30PM EDT

5:30PM ADT

8:30PM BST 

10:30PM CEST (SAST South Africa)

11:30PM TRT

 

Friday (Australia/Asia)

2:00AM IST

5:30AM KST

6:30AM AEST 

 

RSVP:

This program is open to employees and owners of Member Entities and registration is complimentary.

Not sure if your company is a member? click here to search our member directory.

 

Please RSVP for this event by clicking on the Register link above (you will need to be logged in prior to clicking on Register).  We recommend using your individual member login not the Company login.  If you need assistance with an existing login and the Password Recovery Feature is not working for you or need a new login created, please contact the IASB Office.

 

 

 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
more Calendar

8/20/2020
IASB Community Chat (Aug 2020)

9/14/2020
IASBhub Las Vegas (In-Person or Virtual)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal