Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
IASB Community Chat (June 2020)
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

IASB Community Chat (June 2020)
IASB Community Chat (June 2020)

 Export to Your Calendar

6/18/2020

When: Jun 18, 2020; Jun 19 (Asia/Australia)
12PM PDT (7PM UTC)
Where: Virtual Event
  
United States
Contact:

Phone: (480) 839-1423

Registration Information
Online registration is available until: 6/18/2020
Details
Note: This is a Members Only Benefit - you will need to be logged prior to clicking on the Register link above. 

If you are an owner or employee of an IASB Member Company and need a login for the website, please email us with your name, title/role and work email address and we will be happy to set-up a login for you.  

 

If there’s one thing we’ve all witnessed during this global pandemic, it’s that our IASB community knows how to come together and support each other during a crisis. 

In an effort to continue those positive interactions within our community, and create a space where we can all engage, discuss, share concerns, ask questions, and share best practices for the new reality, we will be hosting live calls as part of an IASB Community Chat initiative.  Participation will be via Zoom - RSVP to receive the access info. 

 

Date/Time:

Thursday

12PM PDT

1PM MDT (CST Mexico City)

2PM CDT (COT Bogota)

3PM EDT

4PM ADT

8PM BST 

9PM CEST (SAST South Africa)

10PM TRT

 

Friday (Australia/Asia)

12:30AM IST

4AM KST

5AM AEDT 

 

RSVP:

This program is open to employees and owners of Member Entities and registration is complimentary.

Not sure if your company is a member? click here to search our member directory.

 

Please RSVP for this event by clicking on the Register link above (you will need to be logged in prior to clicking on Register).  We recommend using your individual member login not the Company login.  If you need assistance with an existing login and the Password Recovery Feature is not working for you or need a new login created, please contact the IASB Office.

 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
more Calendar

6/4/2020
IASB Workshop: Creating a Whole New Market Place

6/11/2020
IASB Workshop: Leveraging Fundamism Through Seasons of Change

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal