Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
IASB Community Chat (Virtual)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

IASB Community Chat (Virtual)
IASB Community Chat (Virtual)

4/9/2020

When: April 9, 2020; April 10 (Asia/Australia)
12PM PDT (7PM UTC)
Where:   
United States
Contact:

Phone: (480) 839-1423

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Details
Note: This is a Members Only Benefit - you will need to be logged prior to clicking on the Register link above.   
If there’s one thing we’ve all witnessed during this global pandemic, it’s that our IASB community knows how to come together and support each other during a crisis.  In an effort to continue those positive interactions within our community, and create a space where we can all engage, discuss, share concerns, ask questions, and share best practices for the new reality, we will be hosting weekly live calls as part of an IASB Community Chat initiative.

 

Participation will be via Zoom - RSVP to receive the access info. 

 

Date/Time:

Thursday, April 9

12PM PDT

1PM MDT (CST Mexico City)

2PM CDT (COT Bogota)

3PM EDT

4PM ADT

8PM BST 

9PM CEST (SAST South Africa)

10PM TRT

 

Friday, April 10 (Australia/Asia)

12:30AM IST

4AM KST

5AM AEDT 

 

RSVP:

This program is open to employees and owners of Member Entities and registration is complimentary. Please RSVP for this event by clicking on the Register link above (you will need to be logged in prior to clicking on Register).  You may login using either the Member Company record login or the Member Contact record login. If you need assistance with an existing login and the Password Recovery Feature is not working for you or need a new login created, please contact the IASB Office.

 

To ensure all members have an opportunity to participate, we kindly ask that only 2 people from each company register - if we do not reach capacity about 2 days out we will open it up to additional individuals from the same company.
 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
more Calendar

6/4/2020
IASB Workshop: Creating a Whole New Market Place

6/11/2020
IASB Workshop: Leveraging Fundamism Through Seasons of Change

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal