Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Share |


Leadership for the association is provided by a volunteer Board of Governors elected by the membership and a paid staff executive. 


Interesting in Serving on the Board?

Members interested in being considered for the Board of Governors may communicate their interest via the online Board Interest Form (click here - requires Member Login).


For more information on eligibility requirements and the Annual Election, click here.


Board of Governors

 President President-Elect Secretary/Treasurer Past President Executive Vice-President 
 Daniel Romero-Abreu Kaup
Thinking Heads
Sheldon Senek
Eagles Talent Speakers Bureau
Randy Ehman
Keppler Speakers

Karen Harris

cmi speaker management

Marie Fredette, CAE



Peter Jacobs

Creative Artists Agency

Tim Mathy

Speak, Inc.

Charlotte Raybourn

The Standard Ovation

Richard Schelp

Executive Speakers Bureau

Santiago Zapata
HiCue Speakers



IASB is Professionally Managed by:
Nonprofit Resource Group, LLC
An Association Management Company

more Calendar

4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
IASB 2017 Convention

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal